Mens

The Mens Member’s fixtures are:

Thursdays: 1pm

Saturdays & Sundays: 12:30pm  

Program 2021

Date

Day 

Event 

Sponsor 

9-10-21     Saturday

SEPTEMBER MONTHLY MEDAL

Hotel Hinchinbrook
10-10-21 Sunday Single Stableford
16-10-21 Saturday Single Stableford
17-10-21 Sunday FOURSOMES CHAMPIONSHIP  
23-10-21 Saturday NILO MARTIN GOLF DAY (Single Stab) Nilo & Antoinette Martin
24-10-21 Sunday Single v’s Par  
30-10-21 Saturday Single Stableford  
31-10-21 Sunday OCTOBER MONTHLY MEDAL                    Hotel Hinchinbrook
6-11-21 Saturday PLAYERS CHAMP. ROUND 8 – FINAL Bricks and Penny’s Cafe
7-11-21 Sunday PAIRS CHAMP. ROUND 5 – FINAL Cosca Financial Professionals
13-11-21 Saturday Single Stableford  

Mens Captains
Jayden Swarbrick and Darrin Tennent

e: (Jayden) jswarbrick@pgamember.org.au (Darrin) tennents@bigpond.net.au
m: (Jayden) 0407 483 779 (Darrin) 0419 476 184